Sri Lanka vs India, 4th ODI – Live Cricket Score – Ms Dhoni Special #MSD300

Sri Lanka vs India, 4th ODI - Live Cricket Score - Ms Dhoni Special #MSD300

India opt to bat

India (Playing XI): Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli(c), Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni(w), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Shardul Thakur

India have won the toss and have opted to bat

Malinga: Were looking to bowl first too. Lot of injuries in last couple of months. Good challenge for me. Hopefully we will do our best. Three changes.
Kohli: We are going to bat first. Looks a good wicket. Conditions hot and humid, so don’t think it’s the best time to bowl in the afternoon. Track looks brilliant for batting, but might break down later in the day. It’s all about being ruthless and capitalizing on the good work so far and not take the foot off the pedal. He’s been a legend of the game. We know the importance of him in our cricketing careers. We all respect him, we all love him. Got Shardul Thakur making his debut. Kuldeep and Pandey are in.

Live Score Here

India: Manish Pandey has been batting well in the nets and could get an opportunity in this game in place of Jadhav, although that would mean that Hardik Pandya would have to bowl the full quota of 10 overs. Shardul Thakur, who addressed the press on the eve of the match, could feature in his maiden ODI while Bhuvneshwar could be rested. Kuldeep Yadav is also likely to play and it remains to be seen if it’s a swap between left-arm spinners or wrist spinners.

Probable XI: Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli (c), KL Rahul, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasaprit Bumrah.


India (From): Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Lokesh Rahul, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni(w), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Manish Pandey, Ajinkya Rahane, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav

Sri Lanka (From): Niroshan Dickwella(w), Lahiru Thirimanne, Kusal Mendis, Angelo Mathews, Milinda Siriwardana, Akila Dananjaya, Thisara Perera, Dushmantha Chameera, Lasith Malinga(c), Vishwa Fernando, Danushka Gunathilaka, Malinda Pushpakumara, Lakshan Sandakan, Wanidu Hasaranga, Dilshan Munaweera, Dhananjaya de Silva

Sri Lanka vs India, 4th ODI

Sri Lanka vs India, 4th ODI

Click to comment

Most Popular

To Top