Mohammad Hafeez returns to Pakistan T20I squad

Mohammad Hafeez returns to Pakistan T20I squad

PakvSL – Pakistan have announced a 16-man squad for the three-match T20I series against Sri Lanka. Amir, who was ruled out of the on-going ODI series due to a shin injury, has been included in the team subject to fitness clearance. All-rounder Mohammad Hafeez, who played in the T20Is in West Indies in March but was not part of the squad last month, finds himself reinstated to play the 20-over setup.

The first two matches of the series will be played on October 26 and 27 at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

Squad: Sarfraz Ahmed (c&wk), Fakhar Zaman, Ahmed Shehzad, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Hafeez, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Amir, Rumman Raees, Usman Shinwari, Umar Amin

Click to comment

Most Popular

To Top