BCB announce 32-member squad for the upcoming tri-series

BCB announce 32-member squad

Bangladesh Cricket Board on Saturday announced a 32-member primary squad for the upcoming tri-series, involving Zimbabwe and Sri Lanka, followed by a Test series against Sri Lanka.

“We decided to include all possible options available to us for the upcoming home series,” Minhajul.

“It will be challenging for us as we have to meet up the expectations of the home crowd while the duration will also have some kind of impact considering they have played non-stop cricket for quite some time in the recent past,” he said.

Squad: Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Liton Das, Anamul Haque, Nazmul Islam Apu, Mominul Haque, Sadman Islam, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Nasir Hossain, Mosaddek Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Mohammad Mithun, Soumya Sarkar, Mashrafe Mortaza, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Shafiul Islam, Abu Haidar, Abu Jahed, Subashis Roy, Rubel Hossain, Abul Hasan, Kamrul Islam, Taijul Islam, Mehidy Hasan, Nazmul Islam Shanto, Sunzamul Islam, Ariful Haque, Mehedi Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin

Click to comment

Most Popular

To Top