IPL 2018

IPL 2018 – Full Schedule Announced Check Now

IPL 2018- full schedule- t20icricket

IPL 2018 – Full Schedule




DateTeamsTime & Venue
Saturday 12th May 2018KXIPvKKRMatch 44, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Saturday 12th May 2018RCBvDDMatch 45, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Sunday 13th May 2018CSKvSRHMatch 46, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune
Sunday 13th May 2018MIvRRMatch 47, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Monday 14th May 2018KXIPvRCBMatch 48, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Tuesday 15th May 2018KKRvRRMatch 49, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Wednesday 16th May 2018MIvKXIPMatch 50, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Thursday 17th May 2018RCBvSRHMatch 51, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Friday 18th May 2018DDvCSKMatch 52, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Saturday 19th May 2018RRvRCBMatch 53, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Saturday 19th May 2018SRHvKKRMatch 54, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Sunday 20th May 2018DDvMIMatch 55, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Sunday 20th May 2018CSKvKXIPMatch 56, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT),Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune
Tuesday 22nd May 2018TBCvTBCQualifier 1, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Wednesday 23rd May 2018TBCvTBCEliminator, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), TBC, TBC Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Friday 25th May 2018TBCvTBCQualifier 2, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), TBC, TBC Qualifier 2 Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sunday 27th May 2018TBCvTBCFinal, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
IST: Indian Standard Time, GMT: Greenwich Mean Time




Click to comment

Most Popular

To Top