IPL 2018

IPL 2018 – Full Schedule Announced Check Now

IPL 2018- full schedule- t20icricket

IPL 2018 – Full Schedule




DateTeamsTime & Venue
Saturday 7th April 2018MIvCSKMatch 1, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sunday 8th April 2018DDvKXIPMatch 2, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Sunday 8th April 2018KKRvRCBMatch 3, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Monday 9th April 2018SHvRRMatch 4, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Tuesday 10th April 2018CSKvKKRMatch 5, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Wednesday 11th April 2018RRvDDMatch 6, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Thursday 12th April 2018SHvMIMatch 7, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Friday 13th April 2018RCBvKXIPMatch 8, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Saturday 14th April 2018MIvDDMatch 9, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Saturday 14th April 2018KKRvSHMatch 10, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sunday 15th April 2018RCBvRRMatch 11, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Sunday 15th April 2018KXIPvCSKMatch 12, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Monday 16th April 2018KKRvDDMatch 13, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Tuesday 17th April 2018MIvRCBMatch 14, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Wednesday 18th April 2018RRvKKRMatch 15, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Thursday 19th April 2018KXIPvSHMatch 16, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Friday 20th April 2018CSKvRRMatch 17, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Saturday 21st April 2018KKRvKXIPMatch 18, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Saturday 21st April 2018DDvRCBMatch 19, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Sunday 22nd April 2018SHvCSKMatch 20, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Sunday 22nd April 2018RRvMIMatch 21, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Monday 23rd April 2018KXIPvDDMatch 22, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Tuesday 24th April 2018MIvSHMatch 23, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Wednesday 25th April 2018RCBvCSKMatch 24, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Thursday 26th April 2018SHvKXIPMatch 25, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Friday 27th April 2018DDvKKRMatch 26, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Saturday 28th April 2018CSKvMIMatch 27, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Sunday 29th April 2018RRvSHMatch 28, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Sunday 29th April 2018RCBvKKRMatch 29, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Monday 30th April 2018CSKvDDMatch 30, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Tuesday 1st May 2018RCBvMIMatch 31, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Wednesday 2nd May 2018DDvRRMatch 32, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Thursday 3rd May 2018KKRvCSKMatch 33, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Friday 4th May 2018KXIPvMIMatch 34, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
Saturday 5th May 2018CSKvRCBMatch 35, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Saturday 5th May 2018SHvDDMatch 36, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Sunday 6th May 2018MIvKKRMatch 37, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sunday 6th May 2018KXIPvRRMatch 38, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
Monday 7th May 2018SHvRCBMatch 39, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Tuesday 8th May 2018RRvKXIPMatch 40, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Wednesday 9th May 2018KKRvMIMatch 41, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Thursday 10th May 2018DDvSHMatch 42, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Friday 11th May 2018RRvCSKMatch 43, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Saturday 12th May 2018KXIPvKKRMatch 44, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
Saturday 12th May 2018RCBvDDMatch 45, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Sunday 13th May 2018CSKvSHMatch 46, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Sunday 13th May 2018MIvRRMatch 47, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Monday 14th May 2018KXIPvRCBMatch 48, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
Tuesday 15th May 2018KKRvRRMatch 49, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Wednesday 16th May 2018MIvKXIPMatch 50, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Thursday 17th May 2018RCBvSHMatch 51, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Friday 18th May 2018DDvCSKMatch 52, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Saturday 19th May 2018RRvRCBMatch 53, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Saturday 19th May 2018SHvKKRMatch 54, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Sunday 20th May 2018DDvMIMatch 55, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi
Sunday 20th May 2018CSKvKXIPMatch 56, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Tuesday 22nd May 2018TBCvTBCQualifier 1, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Wednesday 23rd May 2018TBCvTBCEliminator, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), TBC, TBC
Friday 25th May 2018TBCvTBCQualifier 2, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), TBC, TBC
Sunday 27th May 2018TBCvTBCFinal, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
IST: Indian Standard Time, GMT: Greenwich Mean Time




Click to comment

Most Popular

To Top