IPL 2017

IPL 2017 – SRH vs RCB 1st Match Playing XI

SRH vs RCB 1st match IPL 2017

IPL 2017 – SRH vs RCB  – Some of the main players of RCB are suffering form Injuries, and plenty of them, is what RCB will have to deal with when they travel to Hyderabad to face SRH in the opening match of the IPL 2017 season on Wednesday.
Virat Kohli will miss the first couple of weeks, at least, also with a shoulder problem.
AB De Villiers is out for the IPL 2017 opener against SRH, and possibly more, with a back issue.

The Sunrisers Hyderabad, the IPL 2016 champions, do not have that many injury problems, and for this first match, they should be able to go in with their preferred combination, sans Mustafizur Rahman, who is set to miss the opening match.

Expected playing XI:

SRH: David Warner (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Yuvraj Singh, Deepak Hooda, Naman Ojha, Ben Cutting, Bipul Sharma, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra.

RCB: Chris Gayle, Shane Watson (C), Mandeep Singh, Travis Head, Kedar Jadhav, Sachin Baby, Pawan Negi, Stuart Binny, Yuzvendra Chahal, Tymal Mills, S Aravind.

Click to comment

Most Popular

To Top