IPL 2017

Changes in VIVO IPL 2017 fixtures owing to Municipal elections in Delhi


The VIVO Indian Premier League (IPL) 2017 schedule has been revised owing to the Municipal elections set to take place in Delhi on April 22nd, 2017.

Changes As Follows –

April 22nd – MI vs DD in Mumbai (8:00 PM IST)

April 22nd – RPS vs SRH in Pune (4:00PM IST)

May 06th– DD vs MI in Delhi (8:00 PM IST)

IPL 2017: Full schedule (Indian Premier League)

Click to comment

Most Popular

To Top