Ireland squad announced for the two T20Is against India

The two T20Is against India will both be played at Dublin, on June 27 and June 29.

Squad: Gary Wilson (c), Andrew Balbirnie, Peter Chase, George Dockrell, Josh Little, Andrew McBrine, Kevin O’Brien, William Porterfield, Stuart Poynter, Boyd Rankin, James Shannon, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, Stuart Thompson

“The selectors have chosen what we believe to be a strong, in-form squad for this format of the game that balances experience with youth,” said Andrew White, Chairman of National Men’s Selectors for Cricket Ireland

Click to comment

Most Popular

To Top